| Home | Useful Info | Prices | Partners
Agora 2007 - Utopia ExoticaIrcam - Centre Pompidou

ALL EVENTS

Wednesday, June 6
musicUtopia: Opening
conferenceGreat witnesses: Mauricio Kagel
Thursday, June 7
musicExotica
Friday, June 8
sonorous gardenA Project of sonorous garden
danceHymnen
workshop-concertWorkshops CNSMD of Paris
Saturday, June 9
musicExotica: Toward the Orient / Exotica: Toward the Orient I
musicExotica: Toward the Orient / Exotica: Toward the Orient II
sonorous gardenA Project of sonorous garden
Sunday, June 10
sonorous gardenA Project of sonorous garden
Monday, June 11
sonorous gardenA Project of sonorous garden
colloquiumSymposium on New Computational Paradigms for Computer Music
Tuesday, June 12
sonorous gardenA Project of sonorous garden
danceThe Electronic Ballet
conference-courseForum Workshops / First day
Wednesday, June 13
sonorous gardenA Project of sonorous garden
conference-courseForum Workshops / Second day
Thursday, June 14
musicAnima
seminarSound Technologies / First Day at GRM, Maison de Radio France
sonorous gardenA Project of sonorous garden
dance-musicSketch Books: dance and music
conference-courseForum Workshops / Third day
Friday, June 15
musicSpace: Lichtung
seminarSound Technologies / Second Day at IRCAM
sonorous gardenA Project of sonorous garden
film-musicExotica: Japan
Saturday, June 16
seminarSound Technologies / Third Day at IRCAM
sonorous gardenA Project of sonorous garden
film-musicExotica: Japan
Sunday, June 17
musicWords of Stefano Gervasoni
sonorous gardenA Project of sonorous garden
film-musicExotica: Japan
Monday, June 18
sonorous gardenA Project of sonorous garden
Tuesday, June 19
musicImprovisations Emmanuel Nunes
sonorous gardenA Project of sonorous garden
Wednesday, June 20
sonorous gardenA Project of sonorous garden
workshop-concertWorkshops CNSMD of Paris
Thursday, June 21
sonorous gardenA Project of sonorous garden
Friday, June 22
musicTremplin
sonorous gardenA Project of sonorous garden
colloquiumThe Profession of "Computer Musician" / First Day
Saturday, June 23
musicWagner Dream
sonorous gardenA Project of sonorous garden
colloquiumThe Profession of "Computer Musician" / Second Day
Sunday, June 24
musicWagner Dream
sonorous gardenA Project of sonorous garden